chapters and colonies

For local information, such as when rush events are held, please contact local chapters and colonies. Please contact Gamma Rho Lambda National if you are interested in starting your own colony (pre-chapter).

Gamma Rho Lambda Chapter and Colony Locations

Chapter

Colony

Gamma Rho Lambda, Alpha Chapter

Arizona State University

PO Box 871301

Tempe, AZ 85287-1301

asu@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/asu

Gamma Rho Lambda, Beta Chapter

San Diego State University

c/o Centers for Student Involvement

San Diego State University

5500 Campanile Dr

San Diego, CA 92182

sdsu@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/sdsu

Gamma Rho Lambda, Delta Chapter

Kansas State University

kstate@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/kstate

Gamma Rho Lambda, Epsilon Chapter

California State University, Northridge

csun@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/csun

Gamma Rho Lambda, Zeta Chapter

University of California, Los Angeles

zeta@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/zeta

Gamma Rho Lambda, Eta Chapter

Purdue University, West Lafayette

purdue@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/purdue

Gamma Rho Lambda, Theta Chapter

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff

nau@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/nau

Gamma Rho Lambda, Iota Chapter

University at Albany,  New York

albany@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/albany

Gamma Rho Lambda, Kappa Chapter

University of Houston, Houston

uh@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/uh

Gamma Rho Lambda, Lambda Chapter

University of California, Berkeley

berkeley@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/berkeley

Gamma Rho Lambda, Mu Chapter

University of California, Riverside

ucr@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/ucr

Gamma Rho Lambda, Nu Chapter

Ball State University

ballstate@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/ballstate

Gamma Rho Lambda, Xi Chapter

Tulane University

tulane@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/tulane

Gamma Rho Lambda Colonies

American University

americanu@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/american

Iowa State University

iowastate@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/iowastate

University of Iowa

uiowa@gammarholambda.org

www.gammarholambda.org/uiowa